Direct mail from the Lord

The following letter arrived recently at a vacant house near me.

Greetings in Jesus’ name to someone in this home who needs God’s help!

God has laid your address on my heart. I just feel that someone at this address needs prayer for God’s help. Could this be you?

We are a group of praying people who have experienced something so beautiful in our lives that we just have to tell others how happy we are. Our reason for being on this earth to help people in every way we can.

We have prayed over every word in this letter before MAILING IT TO YOUR ADDRESS. WE FELT THE HOLY SPIRIT LEADING US TO PRAY FOR SOMEONE AT THIS ADDRESS AND TO MAIL THIS BEAUTIFUL, BLESSED, GOLDEN, METAL PROSPERITY CROSS TO YOU. IT IS FREE! Do not send any money for it.

It is a beautiful piece of Christian jewelry that can last a lifetime. You can wear it around your neck or just carry it with you. We have prayed over it, according to St. Matthew 18:19. It is beautiful, and you will just love yours. If you ever lose it, we will replace it free of charge, regardless of how many times you lose it. It is designed for Baptists, Methodists, Pentecostals, Catholics and others. Even if you do not go to church, please write. For more than 58 years, I have been a minister. I want to pray for you and be a blessing to you.

DO YOU NEED HELP? DO YOU NEED PRAYER? ARE YOU TROUBLED? ARE YOU LONELY? DO YOU NEED A CONTINUOUS FLOW OF MONEY BLESSINGS? By faith, I want to mail this GOLDEN CROSS OF PROSPERITY to you. As I have mentioned, do not send money for this cross, or the other SPIRITUAL GIFT THAT WE WANT TO SEND YOU. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY FREE OF CHARGE!

Please complete the enclosed postcard. If you have a prayer request, just check this card, letting me know that you desire prayer. As soon as we receive this postcard back from you, we will mail your free Prosperity Cross, which has been prayed over, to you. We will also pay for the postage for you.

Please read the beautiful testimonials from people just like you. They have been truly blessed with more love, joy, peace and more money. They have been greatly blessed because they have started praying this “Holy Bible way!”

There is so much for you to enjoy in life when you look to Jesus Christ as your total Answer. God put you on this earth for a reason. He wants to bless you and meet your spiritual, physical and financial needs. Remember, God loves you.

This letter is from the heart of a minister who has been preaching the Bible and helping people for over half a century and who loves Jesus Christ with all of his heart. I want to help you with any problems you may be facing, just as we have helped so many others through prayer. Write for your free prosperity cross today! DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY FOR IT. IT IS FREE. We just want to be a blessing to you. In a few days after we receive your postcard, you will be receiving your beautiful Prosperity Cross and another spiritual gift that we believe will be a blessing to you for a lifetime, especially financially. We believe in God’s blessing, based on the Bible (St. John 5:14)

P.S. Read your Holy Ghost faith instructions on the enclosed sealed prophecy only after you have mailed this postcard back to the church for your blessed Deuteronomy 8:18 Prosperity Cross.

Some of the testimonials:

“God blessed me with a home and a gas station.”

“After I received the Cross God blessed me with $1,000.35. I was so far behind, I was almost broke.”

“You prayed and God healed me of cancer and then this lady passed away and left my name on her will. She left me a beautiful 7-room house, 2 automobiles (I can’t even drive) and $9,780.”

“I was in need of $2,492 for income tax. God blessed me the next day.”

“I wrote to you asking you to pray that God would bless me with a larger house. God answered my prayer by blessing me with a beautiful three-apartment building. It is called a triplex, because there are three separate apartments in it and I own them all.”

Tomorrow, I open the sealed prophecy that I’m not supposed to open until I have sent in the postcard.

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Direct mail from the Lord”

  1. timbob Says:

    Good morning and “interesting. This is an unrelated story somewhat, but a saint in my area who is new in the Lord has been mailing letters to everyone that he knows, telling them about new life in Jesus Christ. The responces have ranged from complete anger to thankfulness that someone cared enough to contact them concerning this most important issue.

    Blessings in Jesus name.

    timbob

  2. starlaschat Says:

    A gas station might be nice. Could they get rid of my chronic pain I have had for one year and 3 months. That would be nice. Pencil me in.;+). Hmm no money.

  3. Kym Says:

    My prophesy is that someone is going to ask you for money. Oh wait, this letter is not for you. It is for the person at the vacant house–a ghost mayhap? Maybe ghosts have need of proSPIRITy.

  4. Amrit Says:

    Seems like you will get what you aspire for 🙂

    By the way…you have been tagged!! Let me know!

  5. Scott Oglesby Says:

    Wow, you are lucky!! Maybe if you send 5 bucks the Lord will bless you. If you send 10 he’ll bless you even more. Imagine how much he’d bless you if you sent $100. This is a sign, I deeply encourage you to get down on your knees and pray…. wait, if you just take your wallet out first it will be easier to bend… no, just hand it to me… ok now bend over!!!

  6. Danille Olivera Says:

    good read nice site

  7. The Bible On DVD Says:

    I love The Bible

Leave a Reply

